Terms and conditions

 

 

These conditions apply to all photo shoots carried out at Isabelle Hanneuse Photography.

Booking a session with Isabelle Hanneuse Photography implies that the client has read and accepted these general conditions of sale.

Scope

These general conditions of sale are applicable to all orders placed by the buyer with Isabelle Hanneuse Photography. It can be an order from individuals or professionals.

 

 

Prices and payment policy

  • Prices

Prices are subject to change without notice at any time, but the price list which is sent to the customer by email is guaranteed for 3 months from the date of the session (validated by the customer's payment).

 

  • Payment of the session

A deposit (100/150 euros depending on the session) is to be paid at the time of booking by bank transfer to the IBAN account: BE23 0689 3164 2991 in the name of Isabelle Hanneuse Photography - Avenue des Constellations 30, 1410 Waterloo.
Only the receipt of the deposit confirms the booking of a shooting session.

If there is a telephone reservation, it must be confirmed in writing by the client within 15 days of telephone contact and must be accompanied by a deposit transfer of 100 € or 150 € depending on the total amount of the service.

The total payment can be settled in two or three times, after prior discussion with the photographer.
In any case, the photographic work will not be delivered to the client until after total payment of the sums provided between the parties.

 

  • Payment of products

As for the products, they are payable before their production, when the order is taken and are non-refundable since they are tailor-made for the customer.

  • Payment of additional services

If the customer wishes home delivery of the products ordered, shipping costs are charged to him and depend on the size, weight and country of destination. An estimate will be provided if necessary. If the client chooses a session at home or in another place of his choice, an additional price in accordance with the current rate (0.25 euros / km) is required to cover the movement and transportation of equipment and accessories.

 

Delay, postponement and cancellation

  • Because of the customer

Delay: On the day and time fixed for the session, the client is asked to present himself at the studio (for the sessions planned at the photographer's studio) or meeting place about fifteen minutes before the fixed time in order to formalize the last details.

It is specified that the delay attributable to the client will be deducted from the time scheduled for the session and cannot be made up at the end of the session.

Postponement: In the event of force majeure on the part of the client, the session may be postponed only once.
Force majeure means the unforeseeable and external thing, that is to say events independent of the will of the parties, which could not have been foreseen and which they could not avoid or overcome, the 3 conditions being cumulative (for example: an accident, unexpected hospitalization, death, etc.).

Cancellation: If the client cancels the photo session or the order for work after the 7 days of reflection, the deposit cannot be returned by the photographer and will be retained in full except in cases of force majeure.
In case of cancellation less than 7 days before the session, the session fees are non-refundable.

In all cases, the client agrees to notify the photographer as soon as possible.

 

  • Because of the photographer

In the event of incapacity, due to the photographer, for reasons of force majeure, a new date is decided by mutual agreement. If no other date can be found, Isabelle Hanneuse immediately reimburses the already paid session costs but no damages and interest can be recovered.

 

  • Due to bad weather conditions

If a session takes place outdoors and the weather conditions are really unfavorable (heavy rain, thunderstorm), the session may be postponed 2 times. If at the end of the second report, the weather conditions are still not favorable, the session must be carried out in the studio.

 

Retouching

All photos selected by the client will be carefully retouched before being presented to the client. Isabelle Hanneuse performs an “aesthetic” type touch-up, ie removing any buttons or any trace that is not permanent, softening the skin, as well as “artistic” type touch-ups which involve the choice of tones and other effects decided by the photographer (that special touch that makes the style of Isabelle Hanneuse Photography). Some alterations are not included in the price: traces of tanning, poorly made makeup, hairstyle that falls badly, or anything that involves the replacement of object, background, selective color changes. This type of supplement will be invoiced to the customer if a specific request for touch-up is made.

 

 

Completion deadlines

The photos are ready to be viewed within 5 to 10 days after the shoot. The retouched photos are delivered within 8 weeks.

Custom-made products have a somewhat long lead time. This varies between 3 and 8 weeks depending on the supplier and the time of year, from the date of validation of the project by Isabelle Hanneuse.

In all cases, this is a deadline provided for information only and the photographer cannot be held responsible for any delay, which may in any case never give rise to a cancellation or compensation.

 

Copyright of the photographer

Copyright is provided for by the intellectual property code.

The photographer has full ownership of his photographs.
The photos taken during the shooting must be exclusively used in a private setting and their use must be limited to the family circle. The customer has the right to reproduce them, to have them printed for his personal use or to offer to relatives.

It is however forbidden to retouch or modify in any way the photos which are provided if the client distributes them on the internet, with the exception of photos provided with professional use license. It is also forbidden to resell the photographs, even in a private setting.

If the client wishes to use the photos for professional or commercial purposes, on any medium whatsoever (professional website, business cards, flyers, books, press, etc.), he must acquire a specific additional license. This license is included in the context of an order for professional use, it is clearly mentioned on the invoice, and its text is communicated by email beforehand. Only signed web photos can be used on the internet (Facebook, Twitter, website). A signed and low resolution version is provided to the customer for this purpose. It is strictly forbidden to distribute unsigned images of the author's name or of a resolution greater than 1000x1000 pixels on the internet.

If the conditions are not met, the customer is liable for the amount of copyright. In case of doubt, Isabelle Hanneuse invites her clients to request authorization.

 

 

Image rights

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography can use the images of her clients to inspire future clients (website, social networks).
The photographer requests a signed and clear authorization to use one or more photos of her clients on her site or on social networks, and there is no obligation to accept. Two exceptions, however:

1) Photos where the customer is not recognizable. Isabelle Hanneuse never associates the image with the client's name on these publications.

2) Photos of newborns (less than 15 days old).

 

Archiving

Digital files take up a lot of storage space, once the retouched files have been returned, Isabelle Hanneuse undertakes to keep the files of her customers for 6 months. Duration during which it is still possible to request additional retouched files.

The digital files take up a lot of storage space and will be kept for 6 months from the photo session. After this period, the photographer will no longer have the obligation to keep the files, except by agreement between the parties, and will no longer be able to provide additional alterations, duplicates, enlargements, or other; files that can be destroyed.

You are also asked to upload your edited photos (digital files) to your private online gallery no later than 1 month after their publication. After this deadline the photographer will no longer have the obligation to leave access to the private gallery.

 

Liability limit

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography uses professional equipment for taking photos and archiving photos, which is carried out on several supports simultaneously. This very much limits the risk of irreversible loss of files. However, if a problem arises, the photographer cannot be held responsible for a value greater than the amounts paid.
If possible, Isabelle Hanneuse and the client reschedule a session as soon as possible. If this is not possible, the amounts paid by the customer in proportion to the lost images will be refunded.

During the session, the photographer is not responsible for any accident that may take place; each client remains in control of his actions and the photographer cannot be held responsible for them.

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography makes every effort to provide the client with the images they want, but a photo shoot being something quite unpredictable, the photographer cannot guarantee the client a particular image.

All services provided by the photographer are subject to Belgian law and only the Belgian judge is competent.

Before any legal action following a possible disagreement, the client and the photographer first undertake to attempt an amicable approach, then conciliation with a mediator who may be appointed by the representative bodies of professional photographers.

Any litigation related to intellectual property depends on the Court of First Instance.

All other disputes will be decided by the competent civil or commercial courts according to the requests made.

The customer acknowledges having read all of the above general conditions and having understood their content in their entirety.

 

 

Waterloo March 2020

 

 

ISABELLE HANNEUSE - PHOTOGRAPHE - SHOOTING PHOTO, PORTRAIT FANTASY ONIRIQUE - FEMME ENCEINTE, GROSSESSE, MATERNITE, COUPLE, BEBE

WATERLOO - NIVELLES - BRABANT WALLON - BELGIQUE

tel: 0486 97 60 38

 mail : isabelle.hanneuse1@gmail.com

TVA 671 627 208
BE08 0018 2552 1913

Tous droits réservés

Conditions Générales

 

Ces conditions concernent toutes les séances photos réalisées chez Isabelle Hanneuse Photography.

Réserver une séance chez Isabelle Hanneuse Photography implique que le client a lu et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente.

Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont applicables à toutes commandes passées par l’acheteur auprès de Isabelle Hanneuse Photography. Il peut s’agit de commande de particuliers ou de professionnels.

Tarifs et politique de paiement

  • Tarifs

Les tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés sans préavis à tout moment mais la liste de prix qui est envoyé au client par mail est garantie pendant 3 mois à partir de la date de la séance (validée par le paiement du client)

  • Paiement de la séance

Un acompte (100/150 euros selon la séance) est à payer au moment de la réservation par virement bancaire sur le compte IBAN : BE08 0018 2552 1913 au nom d’Isabelle Hanneuse Photography – Avenue des Constellations 30, 1410 Waterloo.
Seule la réception de l’acompte confirme la réservation d’une séance de prise de vue.

S’il y a réservation téléphonique, elle devra être confirmée par écrit par le client dans les 15 jours suivants le contact téléphonique et devra être accompagné d’un virement d’acompte de 100€ ou 150€ suivant le montant total de la prestation.

Le paiement total peut être réglé en deux ou trois fois, après discussion préalable avec le photographe.
En toutes hypothèses, les travaux photographiques ne seront remis au client qu’après règlement total des sommes prévues entre les parties.

  • Paiement des produits

 Les produits sont, quant à eux, payables avant leur production, à la prise de commande et sont non-remboursables puisqu’ils sont faits sur mesure pour le client.

  • Paiement de prestations supplémentaires

Si le client souhaite une livraison à domicile des produits commandés, des frais d’envoi lui sont comptés et dépendent de la taille, du poids, du pays de destination. Une estimation sera fournie si nécessaire. Si le client choisit une séance à domicile ou dans un autre lieu de son choix, un supplément de prix conforme au tarif en vigueur  (0.25 euros/km) est demandé pour couvrir le déplacement et le transport du matériel et des accessoires.

 

Retard, report et annulation

  • Du fait du client

Retard : Le jour et heure fixé pour la séance, il est demandé au client de se présenter au studio (pour les séances prévues au studio du photographe) ou lieu de rendez-vous environ une quinzaine de minutes avant l’horaire fixé afin de formaliser les derniers détails.

Il est précisé que le retard imputable au client sera déduit du temps prévu sur la séance et ne pourra être rattrapé en fin de séance.

Report : En cas de force majeure de la part du client, la séance peut être reportée une seule fois.
La force majeure s’entend de la chose imprévisible et extérieure, soit des événements indépendants de la volonté des parties, qui ne pouvaient être prévus et qu’elles ne pouvaient éviter ou surmonter, les 3 conditions étant cumulatives (par exemple : un accident, une hospitalisation non prévue, un décès,  etc.).

Annulation : Si le client annule la séance photographique ou la commande de travaux après les 7 jours de réflexions, l’acompte ne pourra pas être restitué par le photographe et sera conservé dans sa totalité sauf cas de force majeure.
En cas d’annulation moins de 7 jours avant la séance, les frais de séance sont non-remboursables.

Dans tous les cas, le client s’engage à prévenir le photographe dans les plus brefs délais.

  • Du fait de la photographe

En cas d’empêchement, du fait de la photographe, pour raisons de force majeure, une nouvelle date est décidée de commun accord. Si aucune autre date ne peut être trouvée, Isabelle Hanneuse  rembourse immédiatement les frais de sessions déjà payés mais aucun dommage et intérêt ne pourra être recouvré.

  • Du à de mauvaises conditions météo

Si une séance a lieu en extérieur et que les conditions météo sont réellement défavorables (forte pluie, orage), la séance pourra être reportée 2 fois. Si au bout du deuxième report, les conditions météo ne sont toujours pas favorables, la séance sera réalisée obligatoirement en studio.


 

Retouches

Toutes les photos sélectionnées par le client seront soigneusement retouchées avant d’être présentées au client. Isabelle Hanneuse effectue une retouche de type « esthétique », c’est à dire enlever les éventuels boutons ou toute trace qui n’est pas permanente, adoucir la peau, ainsi que des retouches de type « artistique » qui impliquent le choix des tonalités et autres effets décidés par la photographe (cette petite touche spéciale qui fait le style d’Isabelle Hanneuse Photography ). Certaines retouches ne sont pas comprises dans le prix : les traces de bronzage, un maquillage mal fait, une coiffure qui tombe mal, ni tout ce qui implique le remplacement d’objet, de fond, les modifications sélectives de couleur. Ce type de supplément sera facturé au client si une demande spécifique de retouche est faite de sa part.   

 

Délais de réalisation

Les photos sont prêtes à être visualisées  dans les 5 à 10 jours après le shooting. Les photos retouchées sont livrées dans un délai de 8 semaines.

Les produits faits sur mesure ont un le délai de production soit un peu long. Cela varie entre 3 et 8 semaines selon le fournisseur et la période de l’année, à partir de la date de validation du projet par Isabelle Hanneuse.

En toutes hypothèses, il s’agit de délai fourni à titre indicatif et le photographe ne pourra être tenu responsable d’un quelconque retard, qui ne pourra dans tous les cas jamais donner lieu à une annulation ou à une indemnisation.


 

Droits d’auteur de la photographe

Le droit d’auteur est prévu par le code de propriété intellectuelle.

Le photographe dispose d’une propriété pleine et entière sur ses photographies.
Les photos réalisées lors des prises de vue doivent être exclusivement utilisées dans un cadre privé et leur usage doit se limiter au cercle de famille. Le client a le droit de les reproduire, de les faire imprimer pour son usage personnel ou pour offrir à des proches.

Il est cependant interdit de retoucher ou de modifier de quelque manière qu’il soit les photos qui sont fournies si le client les diffuse sur internet, à l’exception des photos fournies avec licence d’utilisation professionnelle. Il est également interdit de revendre les photographies, même dans le cadre privé.

Si le client désire utiliser les photos à des fins professionnelles ou commerciales, sur quelque support que ce soit (site web pro, cartes de visites, flyers, livres, presse…) il doit acquérir une licence complémentaire spécifique. Cette licence est comprise dans le cadre d’une commande à usage professionnel, elle est clairement mentionnée sur la facture, et son texte est communiqué par mail préalablement. Seules les photos web signées peuvent être utilisées sur internet (Facebook, Twitter, site internet). Une version signée et basse résolution est fournie au client à cet effet. Il est strictement interdit de diffuser les images non signées du nom de l’auteur ou d’une résolution supérieure à 1000x1000 pixels sur internet.

Si les conditions ne sont pas respectées, le client est redevable du montant des droits d’auteur. En cas de doute, Isabelle Hanneuse invite ses clients à solliciter une autorisation.

 

 

Droits à l’image

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography peut utiliser les images de ses clients pour donner envie aux prochains clients (site internet, réseaux sociaux).
La photographe demande une autorisation signée et claire pour utiliser une ou plusieurs photos de ses clients sur son site ou sur les réseaux sociaux, et il n’y a aucune obligation d’accepter.  Deux exceptions cependant :

1) Les photos où le client n’est pas reconnaissable. Isabelle Hanneuse n’associe jamais l’image avec le nom du client sur ces publications.

2) Les photos de nouveau-nés (moins de 15 jours).

Archivage

Les fichiers numériques prennent beaucoup de place de stockage, une fois les fichiers retouchés rendus, Isabelle Hanneuse s’engage à conserver les fichiers de ses clients pendant  6 mois. Durée pendant laquelle il est encore possible de demander des fichiers retouchés supplémentaires.

Les fichiers numériques prennent beaucoup de place de stockage et seront conservés durant 6 mois à compter de la séance photographique. Passé ce délai, la photographe n’aura plus l’obligation de conserver les fichiers, sauf accord entre les parties, et ne sera plus en mesure de fournir des retouches supplémentaires, duplicata, agrandissements, ou autre ; les fichiers pouvant être détruits.

Il vous est également demandé de télécharger vos photos retouchées (fichiers numériques) sur votre galerie privée en ligne au plus tard 1 mois après la publication de celle-ci. Passé ce délai le photographe n’aura plus l’obligation de laisser l’accès à la galerie privée.

Limite de responsabilité

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography utilise du matériel professionnel pour la prise de vue et l’archivage des photos, qui est réalisé sur plusieurs supports simultanément. Cela limite très fort les risques de pertes irréversibles de fichiers. Toutefois, si un problème survient, la photographe ne peut pas être tenues responsable pour une valeur plus grande que les montants versés.
 Si c’est possible, Isabelle Hanneuse et le client reprogramme une séance dans les meilleurs délais. Si c’est impossible, les montants versés par le client en proportion des images perdues seront remboursés.

Pendant la séance, la photographe n’est nullement responsable de tout accident qui pourrait avoir lieu ; chaque client reste maître de ses faits et gestes et le photographe ne pourrait en être tenu responsable.

Isabelle Hanneuse Photography met tout en œuvre pour fournir au client les images qu’il désire, mais une séance de photo étant quelque chose d’assez imprévisible, la photographe ne peut pas garantir au client une image en particulier.

Toutes les prestations réalisées par le photographe sont soumises à la loi Belge et seul le juge Belge est compétent.

Avant toute action judiciaire suite à un éventuel désaccord, le client et la photographe s’engage dans un premier temps à tenter une approche amiable, puis une conciliation auprès d’un médiateur qui pourra être désigné par les organes représentatifs des photographes professionnels.

Tout contentieux lié à la propriété intellectuelle dépend du Tribunal de Première Instance.

Tout autre contentieux, sera tranché par les juridictions civiles ou commerciales compétentes en fonction des demandes formulées.

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des conditions générales qui précèdent et en avoir compris la teneur dans leur totalité.

 

 

Waterloo mars 2020

ISABELLE HANNEUSE - PHOTOGRAPHE - SHOOTING PHOTO, PORTRAIT FANTASY ONIRIQUE - FEMME ENCEINTE, GROSSESSE, MATERNITE, COUPLE, BEBE

WATERLOO - NIVELLES - BRABANT WALLON - BELGIQUE

tel: 0486 97 60 38

 mail : isabelle.hanneuse1@gmail.com

TVA 671 627 208
BE08 0018 2552 1913

Tous droits réservés